1. "My compliments on having effected the relocation of my households from India to Port of Spain-Trinidad & Tobago in a prompt and time specific manner". Dr.Boxter (boxterkk@yahoo.com) -Spicer College India to Port of Spain-Trinidad & Tobago.

2. "Are extremely professional and delivery for onward and return was prompt and as per the scheduled Programme. There has been no cause for complaint whatsoever". Mr.Manish Malik (manish.mallick@gmail.com) -India to Kathmandu-Nepal and Kathmandu-Nepal to India.

3. “Done meticulous planning for the shifting and got it very efficiently executed with sincerity and dedication without any breakages or loss. This was an excellent works”. Mr.Amitabh Kumar (genesis.chaos@gmail.com) - India to Dubai-UAE.

4. "My household goods reached Los Angeles in good condition No item was found to be broken and everything has been intact. Thanks for taking utmost care". Ms.Kiran Singh (kiran.singh@mbis.org) & (kirananne@hotmail.com) - Mercedes Benz international School India to Los Angeles –USA.

5. "Did their job exceedingly well. I wish them all the best and hope they continue to render their good services to every transferee". Bridget Thomson (bthomson@muwci.net) & (bridget.j.thomson@gmail.com) - Mahindra United World Colleges India to Trieste-Italy.

6. "Takes personal interest in ensuring prompt and commendable service". Ms. Claudia Dicken (cdicken@muwci.net) & (claudicken@aol.com) - Mahindra United World Colleges India to Darmstadt-Germany.

7. "Have rendered outstanding service which is both efficient and polite". Mr. Arnaud Vannier (arnaud.vannier@shapersgroup.com) - Managing Director, Shapers Group India to Auvers le hamon- France.

about us

8. "Their dedication in swift movements and early rearranging of the goods is commended". Harpreet Kaur (harpreet.ksehgal@yahoo.com) – Barclays India to Sydney-Australia.

9. "The consignment reached my sister yesterday evening....well in time for her Diwali Party which is today". Yatin naren (yateenk@gmail.com) & (sumitra.naren@gmail.com) - India to Emmen -Netherlands.

10. Hi,"The Service provided by your guys was outstanding. I would surely recommend your service to my friends & colleagues. Good Work. Keep it up". Sumant Ahuja (sumant.ahuja@silicus.com) - Silicus head, India to Houston TX-USA.on TX-USA.

11. "From day one, Relocare has been extremely helpful and resourceful. They were constantly calling and checking in to make sure my move from India to Stockport –U.K. went as smoothly as possible. His professionalism and caring attitude is a direct reflection of Relocare. I would like to thank Relocare for all of the help and support during my move". Mr. Kumar Bhamidipati (bhamkum@gmail.com) - Vice President, Racold India to Stockport –UK.

12. "Very very efficient packing, unpacking. Very nice and gentle people to work with. They listen to instructions and follow them to patiently .They are very gentle with our family members and this is their positive point also this is a much recommended team". Mr.Harsha Rao (harsha_rao@yahoo.com) - India to Jakarta-Indonesia.

Read More>>